Kontakt

GENERAL MANAGEMENT:
Konzertdirektion Dr. Rudolf Goette GmbH
Alsterterrasse 10, D-20354 Hamburg, Germany

Sonja Schachermeier
schachermeier@goette.de
Phone: +49 40 450 110 52
www.goette.de

ADMINISTRATION & FRANCE:
Association les Diotima
La Maison Neuve 36210 Chabris

Adrien Lagarde
admin@quatuordiotima.fr
Phone: +33 6 84 96 40 01

 

ITALY:

Resia
Via Gioberti 1, I-20123 Milano, Italy

Patrizia Garrasi
p.garrasi@resiartists.it
Phone: +39 02 65 41 61
www.resiartists.it

SPAIN:
La Máscara de Orfeo
Olid No. 3, E-28010 Madrid, Spain

Paloma Viana
pviana@lamascaradeorfeo.com
Phone: +34 91 593 48 23
www.lamascaradeorfeo.com

JAPAN:

山根 悟郎 Goro Yamane
MCSヤング・アーティスツ MCS Young Artists
〒108-0072 東京都港区白金2-1-1-207
2-1-1-207 Shirokane Minatoku Tokyo 108-0072
Tel 03-3473-2880 / Fax 03-5539-4312
Mobile 080-5193-7600
yamane@mcsya.org
https://mcsya.org

NORTHERN AMERICA:
Latitude 45 Arts
107, boul. St-Joseph West, Montreal (Quebec), Canada H2T 2P7

Barbara Scales
scalesb@latitude45arts.com
Phone: +1 514 276 2694
www.latitude45arts.com

Contact us:
contact@quatuordiotima.fr

Imprimer

logo_spedidam

bloc-marque-region-centre-val-de-loire-2015



sacem_logo_vertical_cmjnlogo_copie_privee_noir